Poésie

Nuit de la poésie du solstice d'hiver / 17 décembre 2022

"La poésie naît de l'action naturelle de l'esprit humain. Tout être humain ne s'efforce-t-il pas et ne compose-t-il pas à chaque instant ?". -- Novalis, Heinrich von Ofterdingen Nuit de la poésie / Célébration du solstice d'hiver Le 17 décembre 2022, la Section des arts littéraires...

"Misty Mountain Musings" / Poésie de Nicholas Morrow

Nichols Morrow a présenté et lu son nouveau recueil de poèmes lors de la réunion de la section le 5 novembre 2022. Le livre nouvellement publié est disponible sur Amazon. Cliquez sur cette phrase pour le visualiser ou le commander. 11.5.22

"Atlantis" par Novalis

Artwork by Marion Donehower / "Atlantis" Une nouvelle traduction pour le 21ème siècle ! Le 21 mai 2022, les amis et les membres de la Section des Arts littéraires et des Humanités de l'École de Science de l'esprit en Amérique du Nord ont poursuivi leur...

Philip Thatcher / Une lecture de poèmes

Le poète Philip Thatcher a rejoint notre réunion pour lire des extraits de ses livres de poésie Fine Matter et Good Time. Les livres de Philip sont disponibles : Achat au Canada Les Éditions Perceval Percevalbooks2001@gmail.com Clients américains : US $30.00 (frais de port inclus dans le prix) Achat en...

Poetry

Winter Solstice Poetry Night / December 17, 2022

“Poetry arises from the natural action of the human spirit. Does not every human being strive and compose at every moment?” -- Novalis, Heinrich von Ofterdingen   Poetry Night / Winter Solstice Celebration On December 17, 2022, the Section for the Literary Arts...

“Misty Mountain Musings” / Poetry by Nicholas Morrow

Nichols Morrow premiered and read from his new book of poetry at the Section meeting on November 5, 2022.  The newly published book is available on Amazon. Click this sentence to preview or order.       11.5.22

“Atlantis” by Novalis

Artwork by Marion Donehower / "Atlantis"   A Fresh Translation for the 21st Century!     On May 21, 2022, friends and members of the Section for the Literary Arts and Humanities of the School for Spiritual Science in North America continued their...

Philip Thatcher / A Poetry Reading

Poet Philip Thatcher joined our meeting to read from his books of poetry Fine Matter and Good Time. Philip's books are available: Purchase in Canada Les Éditions Perceval Percevalbooks2001@gmail.com USA Customers: US $30.00 (postage included in the price) Purchase in...